set iptv

extreme hd iptv

set iptv

Wandee Goodday Episode 11 Trailer, Release Date & Time


Wandee Goodday Episode 11 Trailer, Release Date & Time


Wandee Goodday is gearing up to release its penultimate episode, 11, this week. The Thai BL drama stars Great Sapol Assawamunkong as Yoryak and Inn Sarin Ronnakiat as Wandee. The storyline follows the pair’s fake relationship that begins as friends with benefits and transforms into something more. In the recent episodes, after realizing his feelings for Wandee, Yoryak decides to pursue him and make the former his real boyfriend.

Wandee Goodday episode 11: Release date & time

Episode 11 of Wandee Goodday is set to be released on Saturday, July 13, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. ICT on channel GMM 25. Alternatively, the series will also be available to stream on Viu at 10:30 p.m. ICT. Meanwhile, international viewers can watch the show with subtitles in English and other languages on GMMTV’s official YouTube channel. 

Here are the release times of episode 11 of Wandee Goodday in various regions:

  • Saturday, July 13, 2024, 7 p.m. IST
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024, 10:30 p.m. KST
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024, 9:30 a.m. ET
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024, 6:30 a.m. PT
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024, 1:30 p.m. GMT

Wandee Goodday episode 11 trailer: Great Sapol asks for Inn Sarin’s help

The preview for episode 11 of Wandee Goodday shows Yoryak getting challenged for a new fight. He’s informed that the opponent probably knows his shoulder still hurts and wants to fight him. Later, Yoryak asks Wandee if it is okay for him to accept the fight. As the latter checks his shoulder, he says the former might need to rest and do physio for three months.

Furthermore, Kao asks Yoryak if he still sees the mysterious man, as an important fight is approaching. Afterward, Yoryak asks Wandee to help him. The latter says he’ll surely do it, as he’s on the former’s team. 

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank You For The Order

Please check your email we sent the process how you can get your account

Select Your Plan